Sunday, 25.Feb.2018, 2:34 PM
Welcome Guest | RSS


[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » ...::DVDRip & BDRip::... » Rock » BBC Later Presents - Mark Knopfler (2011)
BBC Later Presents - Mark Knopfler (2011)
vianderDate: Wednesday, 23.Nov.2016, 9:59 AM | Message # 1
Group: Administrators
Messages: 14257
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline


Source: WEBRip
Video compression mode: [MKV,1080p][H.264,AC3]
Size MB: 2050
Total Run Time mn. 114:04

Jools Holland introduces a one-off studio session from Dire Straits lead singer Mark Knopfler. Featuring songs from his debut solo album Golden Heart, plus Dire Straits hits like Sultans of Swing, Brothers in Arms and Romeo and Juliet. Guests include Irish musicians Donal Lunny, Mairtin O'Connor and Liam O'Flynn, Louisianna slide guitarist Sonny Landreth and Nashville steel guitarist Paul Franklin.


01. Intro
02. Darling Pretty
03. Walk Of Life (feat. Paul Franklin and Jools Holland)
04. An Droichead (feat. Donal Lunny, Liam O'Flynn, Mirtin O'Connor, Sean Keane and Electra Strings)
05. Golden Heart (feat. Electra Strings)
06. Rudiger (feat. Paul Franklin and Electra Strings)
07. Cannibals (feat. Sonny Landreth)
08. Last Exit To Brooklyn (feat. Electra Strings)
09. Romeo And Juliet
10. Done With Bonaparte (feat. Donal Lunny, Liam O'Flynn, Mirtin O'Connor and Sean Keane)
11. Money For Nothing
12. Brothers In Arms (feat. Electra Strings)
13. Gravy Train

Forum » ...::DVDRip & BDRip::... » Rock » BBC Later Presents - Mark Knopfler (2011)
Page 1 of 11