Saturday, 20.Jan.2018, 7:48 AM
Welcome Guest | RSS


[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » ...::DVDRip & BDRip::... » Rock » Steve Hillage - Live Rockplalast Germany (1977)
Steve Hillage - Live Rockplalast Germany (1977)
vianderDate: Monday, 08.Jan.2018, 11:59 AM | Message # 1
Group: Administrators
Messages: 13691
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline


Source: WEBRip
Video compression mode: [MKV,1080p][H.264,AC3]
Size MB: 688
Total Run Time mn. 37:01

In 1976 Steve recorded the album "L" with Todd Rundgren producing. The album was a huge success and Steve subsequently formed the Steve Hillage Band which included former Jethro Tull drummer Clive Bunker and future Camel bassist Colin Bass. The band made its live debut at the Hyde Park concert staged by Queen in September 1976. Following the live debut the band played numerous live concerts including a concert in Germany in early 1977 for German television. This performance is now captured on this DVD. The DVD also includes an exclusive interview filmed at Steve and Miquette's studio in London in January 2007 where Steve and Miquette discuss the Steve Hillage Band, the German concert and also the recording of the albums Fish Rising, 'L' and Motivation Radio. ~Amazon


01. Salmon Song
02. Hurdy Gurdy Glissando
03. Hurdy Gurdy Man
04. Solar Musick Suite
05. Lunar Musick Suite
06. Meditation of the Dragon
07. It's All Too Much
08. Aftaglid part 1
09. Electrick Gypsies
10. Not Fade Away (glid forever)
11. Bonus Feature - Exclusive Interview


- Steve Hillage / Guitar, vocals
- Miquette Giraudy / Synthesizer, vocals, Tibetan bell
- Clive Bunker / Drums
- Colin Bass / Bass, vocals
- Christian Boule / Rhythm guitar and Glissando guitar
- Phil Hodge / Keyboards
- Basil Brooks / Synthesizer, sequencer, flute


Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Forum » ...::DVDRip & BDRip::... » Rock » Steve Hillage - Live Rockplalast Germany (1977)
Page 1 of 11